<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA Nos. 665 & 666 of 2017 in DFR No. 2361 of 2017

Dated: 20th November, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Mr. Rama Shanker Awasthi Vs.		 Appellant(s)
R.K.M. Powergen Private Limited & Ors.		 Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Aman Gupta for R-1	
	Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-2	
	Mr. C. K. Rai Mr. Umesh Prasad Mr. Mohit Rai for R-3	

<u>ORDER</u>

IA Nos. 665 & 666 of 2017

(Applns. for leave to appeal & condonation of delay)

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

Order is Reserved. Learned counsel for the parties may file short note of submissions on or before 21.11.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member